This is my first try!

I am just learning how to do this and am very confused but will keep at it till I get it right!

Easter ParadeLime Me To The MoonGood Golly Miss MollyRed DivaBe MineLavender Springtime

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Congrats on getting the photos figured out!!

  2. 2

    noradora said,

    Thanks for all your help Laura! I have a long way to go. A wonderful learning experience.

  3. 3

    Did you crochet those outfits? They’re so cute! I like the black and yellow one the best.
    Can’t wait fo rmore posts!

  4. 4

    noradora said,

    These are my first Blythe Creations and I am excited to show them here!

  5. 5

    This is so cool! Great job…..I’m still working on mine. The widgets are driving me crazy….you seem to have them under control!

  6. 6

    noradora said,

    Thanks Carol, I kinda have not been back since I started this…but if Laura had not helped me I would never have gotten this far. Thanks for looking.

  7. 7

    http://cobblerscabin.wordpress.com/
    I’m here…………I know what you mean……I seem to be figuring this out fairly well, my biggest problem is the widgets, but Ravelry………..arrggghhh!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

