Snoods for Children and Adults

I was making snoods for my Blythe Doll and when my granddaughter saw them she wanted one.  She picked Black and White as her colors.  I was excited to see how cute it looked on her.  When she came the next time she picked the colors for another one.  I have tried everything I know to get her interested in crocheting but as of yet she has no interest in it.  I am hoping that will change.

 

 

 

 

 

 

With the success of making these 2 cute snoods for Taylor I was ready to take the plunge and make some Adult Snoods.  Like any other obsession….LOL….you can see what happened!!!

 

 

 

 

 

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Hippie Dippy said,

    Those are beautiful!!! = )

  2. 2

    Rebecca said,

    Your Granddaughter is adorable. And I love your hats, big or small 🙂

  3. 3

    Your snoods are fabulous and so original! I really love the photos of Taylor, she is adorable and a terrific model! You can tell that she loves her snoods 🙂

  4. 4

    You are one awesome creator of hats and snoods.
    I cannot wait to see what you come up with for the next challenge.

    I have officially tagged you; please check out this post to see what I mean:

    I’ve Been Tagged….

  5. 5

    […] olmuş bence..Bunun neresinden başlanıp nasıl örülüyor bilen biri bana da anlatabilir mi?Burada bütün […]

  6. 6

    Rebecca said,

    Your granddaughter has just the right pretty face for the hats, even better than the dolls.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment